Planning Commission


The Eudora Planning Commission consists of seven commissioners which includes a planning commission chair. The Planning Commission hears requests for zoning changes, subdivision plats and development plans, recommending them to the City Commission for review and approval, making certain that plans comply with city ordinances and the Comprehensive Plan.


  • Ryan Rock
  • Danielle Young
  • Josh Harger
  • Jason Hoover
  • Grant Martin - Chairman
  • Tim Pringle
  • Johnny Stewart - Vice Chairman


  • 7:00 pm
  • First Wednesday of every month
  • City Hall
    4 E. Seventh St.
    Eudora, KS 66025
The complete 2020 schedule for the Planning Commission and related application reviews can be found here

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meeting.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All